Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
59 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 9, 2017
Just spent 70k on a new wake boat for our kids (making memories is expensive) and really wanted it to be safe and secure all summer. Grabbed the electric motor as well. Both are fantastic.

Advantages: Trevor delivered the lift to our cottage in lake Muskoka and we had it assembled and installed the same day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2005
Cranking got OLD. This was a permanent solution.

Advantages: We boat so much more now!

Disadvantages: We go through so much more gas now! lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2017
Keeps my fishing boat safe between visits to the campsite.

Advantages: Aluminum never rusts! Trevor was very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 14, 2017
The customer service was incredible. Answering calls and emails every day. Sure the price was right but the cs sold it.

Advantages: Keeps our new boat safe AND CLEAN!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2017
Wife and I just bought a 21' PrinceCraft pontoon and were nervous about leaving it tied to the dock with fluctuating water levels this year. Glad we did. Our neighbors boat ended up on the rocks. YIKES.

Advantages: Sleep soundly when we are at back in the city.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2018
Our 25' toon with twin 250s is HEAVY. Thanks for the great lift guys :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
Bought for my new seadoo Spark. Great service from Trevor. Highly recommend.

Advantages: More than enough for my seadoo.

Disadvantages: Everything works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017
Bought 2 of these for our new seadoos. Great insurance policy for them when we are away from the lake. There are some big waves on Simcoe.

Advantages: They crank up fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
Honda Aquatrax. Works great. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 9, 2017
LOVE the remote control option. I don't even have to leave the captains chair.

Advantages: Much safer for our grand kids getting on the boat when its slightly out of the water.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
Got these for my husband. They are a life saver. Its hard to get enough people together to pull the lift out so this made it VERY easy.

Advantages: Easy to put wheels kit on. Only 8 bolts total if I remember correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2018
Can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I spend A LOT of time on my Yamaha PWC so the cover is always off...now I don't have to get on a scorching seat because the vertical lift can have a canopy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 15, 2015
We bought this for our cottage when the grandkids started getting old enough to ride the sea doo by themselves- I wish we had bought it when they were younger, too! Makes the whole experience safer, and protects the sea doo too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Not only is this so much easier to dock the boat with- the kids think it's so cool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2016
We had a big storm come through last season, and this lift kept everything safe and dry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2016
Bought a motor with it, both work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2014
Bought this to keep the waves from throwing the boat onto the shore- we get pretty serious storms in our area. Gets the job done and keeps it safe and clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
Great purchase. Gets the job done and keeps the boat safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2015
We're at our cottage for the bulk of the summer, but the rest of the time we're gone. This adds some peace of mind and is so easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2016
Nice to have a safe place to put our boat when we're not at the cottage- don't have to worry about storms whenever we're away.

Advantages: Worry free vacations!

Disadvantages: None to report.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2018
My Bennington looks great on here. Safe when I'm gone for the week. Thx Trevor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2017
Keeps our pontoon safe and ready for the summer. We had some great months on the water this season, and this definitely helped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2015
Great product. Customer service was really responsive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2014
Bought this for our Waverunner after reparing the dock- couldn't be happier. So much safer for the kids.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2015
Had a friend recommend these to me- so glad I made the investment. Worth every penny.

Advantages: Takes the work out of getting out onto the water.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)