Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
52 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jul 19, 2017
Bought a 17' bow rider for the cotty and didn't like the idea of leaving the boat in the water. (we are on the east side of Lake Simcoe) VERY BIG WAVES.

Advantages: Kept our boat safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Just spent 70k on a new wake boat for our kids (making memories is expensive) and really wanted it to be safe and secure all summer. Grabbed the electric motor as well. Both are fantastic.

Advantages: Trevor delivered the lift to our cottage in lake Muskoka and we had it assembled and installed the same day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
Bought for my new seadoo Spark. Great service from Trevor. Highly recommend.

Advantages: More than enough for my seadoo.

Disadvantages: Everything works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
Got these for my husband. They are a life saver. Its hard to get enough people together to pull the lift out so this made it VERY easy.

Advantages: Easy to put wheels kit on. Only 8 bolts total if I remember correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2005
Cranking got OLD. This was a permanent solution.

Advantages: We boat so much more now!

Disadvantages: We go through so much more gas now! lol
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
LOVE the remote control option. I don't even have to leave the captains chair.

Advantages: Much safer for our grand kids getting on the boat when its slightly out of the water.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017
Bought 2 of these for our new seadoos. Great insurance policy for them when we are away from the lake. There are some big waves on Simcoe.

Advantages: They crank up fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2017
Wife and I just bought a 21' PrinceCraft pontoon and were nervous about leaving it tied to the dock with fluctuating water levels this year. Glad we did. Our neighbors boat ended up on the rocks. YIKES.

Advantages: Sleep soundly when we are at back in the city.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 14, 2017
The customer service was incredible. Answering calls and emails every day. Sure the price was right but the cs sold it.

Advantages: Keeps our new boat safe AND CLEAN!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
Honda Aquatrax. Works great. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2017
Keeps my fishing boat safe between visits to the campsite.

Advantages: Aluminum never rusts! Trevor was very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2018
Can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I spend A LOT of time on my Yamaha PWC so the cover is always off...now I don't have to get on a scorching seat because the vertical lift can have a canopy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jan 1, 2005
Great lift for my bowrider. Couldn't afford to have my whips break when I'm away during the week.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2018
My Bennington looks great on here. Safe when I'm gone for the week. Thx Trevor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2018
Our 25' toon with twin 250s is HEAVY. Thanks for the great lift guys :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
No hydro. No problem. The remote is cool too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 25, 2015
Uncovering and re-covering got pretty annoying. This is a great time saver.

Advantages: No more hassle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
GREAT customer service, always replied fast, and the canopy works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 15, 2014
Bought this for our Waverunner after reparing the dock- couldn't be happier. So much safer for the kids.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 7, 2015
Had a friend recommend these to me- so glad I made the investment. Worth every penny.

Advantages: Takes the work out of getting out onto the water.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2015
I'm in and out of my boat all the time, so I never bothered with a cover. This canopy solves that.

Advantages: Way easy, and no more weather damage.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 2, 2014
Works great with my 220 Deluxe, thanks Trevor.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2015
It's so nice to just park our boat and head inside. We used a cover until it tore, and we decided NO MORE. This was the right choice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 15, 2014
Monterey 214ss. Great purchase, thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Love that the height is adjustable so we don't have to mess with the tower!

Advantages: So. Easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)