Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
59 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Jun 5, 2014
Best purchase of the summer. Keeps the boat safe from weather damage without all the upkeep.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 31, 2015
Works great for my PWC. No more tipping and scrambling to get on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 7, 2014
Fits my Mastercraft perfectly- it glides in like a dream.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2015
The seat and bow of my seadoo was starting to fade since we didn't use the cover. This was the perfect solution.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2014
Bought this after we lost the original cover and decided it was too much hassle anyway. What a difference! It's so nice to just park and be on our way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
Perfect place to put our bowrider.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2014
I can park my boat with no trouble. Thanks Trevor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 1, 2015
We have young children, so one person was always left wrestling with the cover while the other ran after the little ones- no good! This makes everything so much easier.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 8, 2015
Not only is this so much easier to dock the boat with- the kids think it's so cool.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2014
This canopy is great- and as previous reviews have said, the customer service is excellent. They are always prompt and communicative. I would definitely buy from them again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 6, 2015
I've got a Cobalt whose cover was really starting to wear- when I went in the market for a new one, I figured I'd give this a try. It's so much easier and so convenient.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 26, 2014
Bought this to keep the waves from throwing the boat onto the shore- we get pretty serious storms in our area. Gets the job done and keeps it safe and clean.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2016
Nice to have a safe place to put our boat when we're not at the cottage- don't have to worry about storms whenever we're away.

Advantages: Worry free vacations!

Disadvantages: None to report.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2016
We had a big storm come through last season, and this lift kept everything safe and dry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2017
We're the kind of people who want to spend all our time out on the water, but none of the time on the upkeep. Thankfully, no more struggling with covers for us- this was a great solution.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2016
Great protection for our jetski.

Advantages: Safe from storms

Disadvantages: No problems
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
Great purchase. Gets the job done and keeps the boat safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 21, 2015
We're at our cottage for the bulk of the summer, but the rest of the time we're gone. This adds some peace of mind and is so easy to use.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2017
Keeps our pontoon safe and ready for the summer. We had some great months on the water this season, and this definitely helped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 6, 2015
Great product. Customer service was really responsive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
With this motor, I don't even have to use a had crank anymore- a push of the remote and my lift works perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2017
Bought this and a lift at the same time- improved our boating experience immensely. We get out on the water a LOT more now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2016
Bought a motor with it, both work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
James about  Hydro Lift - HL8500:
Jan 1, 2005
This Lift really works wonders. Thanks!

Advantages: Good Quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George about  HYDRO‑CABLE HC8500:
Jan 1, 2005
Awesome buy! love the customer support
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)