Home :: Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
59 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 1, 2018
Can't believe I didn't do this sooner. I spend A LOT of time on my Yamaha PWC so the cover is always off...now I don't have to get on a scorching seat because the vertical lift can have a canopy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 1, 2018
Our 25' toon with twin 250s is HEAVY. Thanks for the great lift guys :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 3, 2018
My Bennington looks great on here. Safe when I'm gone for the week. Thx Trevor
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 18, 2017
Bought this and a lift at the same time- improved our boating experience immensely. We get out on the water a LOT more now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 15, 2017
We're the kind of people who want to spend all our time out on the water, but none of the time on the upkeep. Thankfully, no more struggling with covers for us- this was a great solution.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2017
Keeps my fishing boat safe between visits to the campsite.

Advantages: Aluminum never rusts! Trevor was very helpful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017
Bought 2 of these for our new seadoos. Great insurance policy for them when we are away from the lake. There are some big waves on Simcoe.

Advantages: They crank up fast.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
Honda Aquatrax. Works great. Thanks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Jul 13, 2017
No hydro. No problem. The remote is cool too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
LOVE the remote control option. I don't even have to leave the captains chair.

Advantages: Much safer for our grand kids getting on the boat when its slightly out of the water.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Just spent 70k on a new wake boat for our kids (making memories is expensive) and really wanted it to be safe and secure all summer. Grabbed the electric motor as well. Both are fantastic.

Advantages: Trevor delivered the lift to our cottage in lake Muskoka and we had it assembled and installed the same day.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 9, 2017
Love that the height is adjustable so we don't have to mess with the tower!

Advantages: So. Easy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 4, 2017
Bought for my new seadoo Spark. Great service from Trevor. Highly recommend.

Advantages: More than enough for my seadoo.

Disadvantages: Everything works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2017
Keeps our pontoon safe and ready for the summer. We had some great months on the water this season, and this definitely helped.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 12, 2017
Wife and I just bought a 21' PrinceCraft pontoon and were nervous about leaving it tied to the dock with fluctuating water levels this year. Glad we did. Our neighbors boat ended up on the rocks. YIKES.

Advantages: Sleep soundly when we are at back in the city.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 18, 2017
Got these for my husband. They are a life saver. Its hard to get enough people together to pull the lift out so this made it VERY easy.

Advantages: Easy to put wheels kit on. Only 8 bolts total if I remember correctly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 14, 2017
The customer service was incredible. Answering calls and emails every day. Sure the price was right but the cs sold it.

Advantages: Keeps our new boat safe AND CLEAN!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2016
Bought a motor with it, both work great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2016
GREAT customer service, always replied fast, and the canopy works great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 8, 2016
Great purchase. Gets the job done and keeps the boat safe.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 17, 2016
We had a big storm come through last season, and this lift kept everything safe and dry.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 11, 2016
Nice to have a safe place to put our boat when we're not at the cottage- don't have to worry about storms whenever we're away.

Advantages: Worry free vacations!

Disadvantages: None to report.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 10, 2016
Perfect place to put our bowrider.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 3, 2016
With this motor, I don't even have to use a had crank anymore- a push of the remote and my lift works perfectly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 1, 2016
Great protection for our jetski.

Advantages: Safe from storms

Disadvantages: No problems
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)